Unsere Standorte

Nottuln

Beisenbusch 2
48301 Nottuln
Tel.: 02509-9904-0
Fax: 02509-9904-26

Agrarhandel:

  • Dünger
  • PSM
  • Saatgut
  • Hygiene, Futter, Getreide
  • Energiehandel

Tankstelle:
Beisenbusch 2, 48301 Nottuln

 

 

Dülmen

Baumschulenweg 6
48249 Dülmen
Tel.: 02594-9450-0    
Fax: 02594-9450-30                

Raiffeisen-Markt Tel.: 02594-9450-22
Raiffeisen-Markt Fax: 02594-9450-30

Agrarhandel

  • Dünger
  • PSM
  • Saatgut
  • Stroh
  • Hygiene
  • Futter
  • Getreide
  • Raiffeisen-Markt

Tankstelle
Wierlingshook 20, 48249 Dülmen

Letterhausstr. 20, 48249 Dülmen
 

Havixbeck

Freiherr-von-Twickel-Straße 34
48329 Havixbeck
Tel.: 02507-9830-0
Fax: 02507-9830-20

Raiffeisen-Markt: 
Tel.: 02507-9800-14
Fax: 02507-9800-20

Agrarhandel:

  • Dünger
  • PSM
  • Saatgut
  • Hygiene
  • Futter
  • Getreide

Raiffeisenmarkt:

  • Getränke

Senden

Daimlerstraße 2
48308 Senden
Tel.: 02597-9607-0
Fax: 02597-9607-22

Raiffeisen-Markt
Tankstelle
 

Verwaltung

Name, VornameAufgabenbereichStandortTelefone-Mail
Grewe, MichaelGeschäftsführungNottuln02509-9904-24grewe@steverland.de
Middendorf, BenediktGeschäftsführungNottuln02509-9904-22middendorf@steverland.de
Krevert, MichaelBuchhaltung, Leitung IT / EDVNottuln02509-9904-14krevert@steverland.de
Spangenberg, RainerBuchhaltung / PersonalNottuln02509-9904-15spangenberg@steverland.de
Speckmann, JanBuchhaltung / AusbildungNottuln02509-9904-23speckmann@steverland.de
Middendorf, CarolinBuchhaltungNottuln02509-9904-20c.middendorf@steverland.de
Korte, MatthiasBuchhaltungNottuln02509-9904-18korte@steverland.de
Janning, AnnetteBuchhaltungNottuln02509-9904-21janning@steverland.de
Elsinghorst, MariaBuchhaltungNottuln02509-9904-21info@steverland.de
Schölling, AnnikaBuchhaltungNottuln02509-9904-21schoelling@steverland.de
Mohrmann, ChristinaBuchhaltungNottuln02509-9904-19mohrmann@steverland.de