Unsere Standorte

Nottuln

Beisenbusch 2
48301 Nottuln
Tel.: 02509-9904-0
Fax: 02509-9904-26

Agrarhandel:

  • Dünger
  • PSM
  • Saatgut
  • Hygiene, Futter, Getreide
  • Energiehandel

Tankstelle:
Beisenbusch 2, 48301 Nottuln

 

 

Dülmen

Baumschulenweg 6
48249 Dülmen
Tel.: 02594-9450-0    
Fax: 02594-9450-30                

Raiffeisen-Markt Tel.: 02594-9450-22
Raiffeisen-Markt Fax: 02594-9450-30

Agrarhandel

  • Dünger
  • PSM
  • Saatgut
  • Stroh
  • Hygiene
  • Futter
  • Getreide
  • Raiffeisen-Markt

Tankstelle
Wierlingshook 20, 48249 Dülmen

Letterhausstr. 20, 48249 Dülmen
 

Havixbeck

Freiherr-von-Twickel-Straße 34
48329 Havixbeck
Tel.: 02507-9830-0
Fax: 02507-9830-20

Raiffeisen-Markt: 
Tel.: 02507-9800-14
Fax: 02507-9800-20

Agrarhandel:

  • Dünger
  • PSM
  • Saatgut
  • Hygiene
  • Futter
  • Getreide

Raiffeisenmarkt:

  • Getränke

Senden

Daimlerstraße 2
48308 Senden
Tel.: 02597-9607-0
Fax: 02597-9607-22

Raiffeisen-Markt
Tankstelle
 

Ansprechpartner

Name, VornameAufgabenbereichStandortTelefon / MobilE-Mail Adresse

Adam, Thomas

Raiffeisen-Markt

Dülmen

02594-9450-22

 

Adamus, Freya

Raiffeisen-Markt

Dülmen

02594-9450-22

 

Alex, LisaAuszubildendeNottuln  
Allendorf, KarinRaiffeisen-MarktSenden02597-9607-0 

Althaus, Franz

Lager

Nottuln

 

 

Beine, Linda

Raiffeisen-Markt

Dülmen

02594-9450-22

 

Brambrink, Christina

Raiffeisen-Markt

Havixbeck

02507-9830-16

 

Brinkmann, Elisabeth

Raiffeisen-Markt

Senden

02597-9607-0

 

Bronswyk, Norbert

Lager / LKW

Nottuln

 

 

Clasen, Eva

ARAL-Tankstelle

Nottuln

02509-9904-60

clasen@steverland.de

Deitermann, FelixAuszubildenderNottuln  

Düllmann, Bernd

Raiffeisen-Markt

Havixbeck

02507-9830-16

 

Edelbrock, Ludger

Marktleiter

Dülmen

02594-9450-25

edelbrock@steverland.de

Elsinghorst, Maria

Buchhaltung

Nottuln

02509-9904-19

info@steverland.de

Ettmann, Kathrin

Raiffeisen-Markt

Senden

02597-9607-0

 

Fellermann, JohannaAuszubildendeNottuln  

Froning, Anita

Raiffeisen-Markt

Havixbeck

02507-9830-16

 

Gelschefahrt, Vincenz

Lager

Nottuln

 

 

Grewe, Michael

Geschäftsführer

Nottuln

02509-9904-24

grewe@steverland.de

Grocholski, Andrea

ARAL-Tankstelle

Senden

02597-9607-51

ts-aral-senden@steverland.de

Grosse Wiesmann, Thomas

Raiffeisen-Markt

Senden

02597-9607-0

 

Großehagenbrock, Petra

Viehhandel

Dülmen

02594-9450-12

grossehagenbrock@steverland.de

Herzog, DannyARAL-TankstelleNottuln02509-9904-60d.herzog@steverland.de

Hesper, Daniel

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Dülmen

02594-9450-19

hesper@steverland.de

Hilbring, Christoph

Lager / LKW

Nottuln

 

 

Hüsemann, AngelikaRaiffeisen-MarktSenden02597-9607-0 

Inkmann, Bernd

Agrarhandel

Havixbeck

02507-9830-12

inkmann@steverland.de

Janning, Annette

Buchhaltung

Nottuln

02509-9904-19

janning@steverland.de

Jurzyk, Holger

Waschstraße

Nottuln

02509-9904-60

 

Kaiser-Fröchte, Peter

Marktleiter

Havixbeck

02507-9830-14

kaiser@steverland.de

Kammann, Miléa

Raiffeisen-Markt

Senden

02597-9607-0

 

Kemper, Jörg

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Nottuln

02509-9904-11

kemper@steverland.de

Kiekebusch, Bernd

Agrarhandel / Acker24

Dülmen

02594-9450-29

kiekebusch@steverland.de

Korte, Matthias

Buchhaltung

Nottuln

02509-9904-18

korte@steverland.de

Kosbab, MichaelVertrieb Tankstelle / EnergieNottuln

02509-9904-41

0173/7287919

kosbab@steverland.de

Krechtmann, Lukas

Agrarhandel, QMB

Nottuln

02509-9904-10

krechtmann@steverland.de

Krevert, Michael

Buchhaltung, Leitung IT / EDV

Nottuln

02509-9904-14

krevert@steverland.de

Langlotz, Daniel

Agrarhandel

Nottuln

02509-9904-12

langlotz@steverland.de

Lenter, Ansgar

Agrarhandel

Nottuln

02509-9904-13
0173-7466433

lenter@steverland.de

Lesting, TobiasAuszubildenderNottuln  

Middendorf, Benedikt

Geschäftsführer

Nottuln

02509-9904-22

middendorf@steverland.de

Middendorf, Carolin

Buchhaltung

Nottuln

02509-9904-20

c.middendorf@steverland.de

Mohrmann, Christina

Buchhaltung

Nottuln

02509-9904-19

mohrmann@steverland.de

Müller, Josy-MarieAuszubildendeNottuln  
Negasi, AwetRaiffeisen-MarktSenden02597-9607-0 

Nettebrock, Burkhard

Agrarhandel / Viehhandel

Dülmen

02594-9450-28
0171-3076054

nettebrock@steverland.de

Reher, Tobias

Raiffeisen-Markt

Senden

02597-9607-0

 

Roelfer, Antonia

Raiffeisen-Markt

Dülmen

02594-9450-22

 

Segbert, HannahRaiffeisen-MarktHavixbeck02507-9830-16 
Schäfers, NeleAuszubildendeNottuln  

Schlautmann, Bernhard

Lager

Dülmen

 

 

Schnieder, Daniela

Raiffeisen-Markt

Dülmen

02594-9450-22

 

Schnieder, BenediktAuszubildenderNottuln  
Schölling, AnnikaBuchhaltungNottuln02509-9904-21schoelling@steverland.de

Schölling, Nils

Raiffeisen-Markt

Dülmen

02594-9450-22

 

Schulze Weddern, Hubert

Agrarhandel

Havixbeck

02507-9830-15
0173-2792416

schulzeweddern@steverland.de

Spangenberg, Rainer

Buchhaltung / Personal

Nottuln

02509-9904-15

spangenberg@steverland.de

Speckmann, Jan

Buchhaltung / Ausbildung

Nottuln

02509-9904-23

speckmann@steverland.de

Terlau, Christoph

Vertriebssteuerung

Nottuln

02509-9904-40
0173/2792413

terlau@steverland.de

Tüshaus, Benedikt

Viehhandel

Dülmen

0171-2118559

bm.tueshaus@t-online.de

Wahner, Petra

Raiffeisen-Markt

Havixbeck

02507-9830-16

 

Wedmann, Ingrid

Raiffeisen-Markt

Dülmen

02594-9450-22

 

Westarp, Bernhard

Lager

Havixbeck

 

 

Wienhölter, JanAuszubildenderDülmen02594-9450-22 
Wichmann, DustinAuszubildenderHavixbeck02507-9830-16 

Wiedau, Christian

Bereichsleiter Einzelhandel

Senden

02597-9607-60

wiedau@steverland.de

Wildermann, Thomas

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Havixbeck

02597-9830-11

wildermann@steverland.de

Wozniak, HelenRaiffeisen-MarktSenden02597-9607-0