Unsere Standorte

Nottuln

Beisenbusch 2
48301 Nottuln
Tel.: 02509-9904-0
Fax: 02509-9904-26

Agrarhandel:

  • Dünger
  • PSM
  • Saatgut
  • Hygiene, Futter, Getreide
  • Energiehandel

Tankstelle:
Beisenbusch 2, 48301 Nottuln

Raiffeisenmarkt:
Appelhülsener Str. 22, 48301 Nottuln

 

 

Dülmen

Baumschulenweg 6
48249 Dülmen
Tel.: 02594-9450-0    
Fax: 02594-9450-30                

Raiffeisen-Markt Tel.: 02594-9450-14
Raiffeisen-Markt Fax: 02594-9450-30

 

Tankstelle
Wierlingshook 20, 48249 Dülmen

Letterhausstr. 20, 48249 Dülmen
 

Havixbeck

Freiherr-von-Twickel-Straße 34
48329 Havixbeck
Tel.: 02507-9830-0
Fax: 02507-9830-20

Raiffeisen-Markt: 
Tel.: 02507-9800-14
Fax: 02507-9800-20

Agrarhandel:

  • Dünger
  • PSM
  • Saatgut
  • Hygiene
  • Futter
  • Getreide

Raiffeisenmarkt:

  • Getränke

Senden

Daimlerstraße 2
48308 Senden
Tel.: 02597-9607-0
Fax: 02597-9607-22

Raiffeisen-Markt
Tankstelle
 

Agrarhandel Nottuln

 

Beisenbusch 2
02509-9904-0

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 8.00-17.00 Uhr
Sa 8.00-12.00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner:

Althaus, FranzLager   
Brinkmöller, BenediktAgrarhandel02509-9904-00162-2597292brinkmoeller@steverland.de
Bronswyk, NorbertLager / LKW   
Gelschefahrt, VincenzLager   
Große Bordewick, FrankLKW - Fahrer   
Hüsemann, LudgerLager   
Kammann, ThomasBodenproben   
Kemper, JörgGeschäftsstellenleiter02509-9904-11 kemper@steverland.de
Krechtmann, LukasProjektmanagement / EDV / QMB02509-9904-100152-54535616krechtmann@steverland.de
Nettebrock, BurkhardAgrarhandel / Viehhandel02509-9904-00171-3076054nettebrock@steverland.de
Palz, MelanieAgrarhandel02509-9904-48 palz@steverland.de
Pätzold, LeonAgrarhandel02509-9904-12 paetzold@steverland.de
Schnieder, BenediktAgrarhandel02509-9904-16 schnieder@steverland.de
Terlau, ChristophBereichsleitung Landwirtschaft02509-9904-400173-2792413terlau@steverland.de
Tiggemann, LukeAuszubildender02509-9904-0 tiggemann@steverland.de
Wilde, SarahSmart Farming02509-9904-270173-7466433wilde@steverland.de